FANDOM



HistoryEdit

Forge ability could return any card prior to the Set 5 release.

RulesEdit

The level 3 version of Soothsayer Hermit can return itself because there will be a copy of it in your discard pile when the Forge ability resolves.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.