FANDOM



RulesEdit

While creatures cannot have Mobility while Grapplevine is in play, they can still get it from another effect and use it after Grapplevine leaves play. For example, if there is a Grapplevine in play and you give one of your creatures Mobility with a level 1 Zephyr Mage, initially there will be no effect. When Grapplevine leaves play, that creature will gain Mobility 1.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.