FANDOM



RulesEdit

Dysian sludge has an ability that acts like
When this enters play from your hand, it gets the ability listed after this keyword if you have a Nekrium card in your hand.
Allied Nekrium
but doesn't use the standard keyword. The Allied keyword only triggers if the card is played from your hand, similar to Forge. If the Allied keyword was used on Dysian Sludge, then the debuff effect would not trigger on the second copy. A slightly different wording is used instead.

DecksEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.