FANDOM



RulesEdit

If multiple creatures die at the same time, the positioning of Ceaseless Grimgaunt will determine whether or not it respawns. Creatures appear to die simultaneously in game but there is actually an order involved. If, for example, all creatures take lethal damage at the same time from a battle step or a spell like Firestorm they will die in order from left to right. Consequently, if Ceaseless Grimgaunt is the right-most creature it will be the last to die and its
When this is destroyed.
Vengeance
ability will trigger spawning a new Grimgaunt. It does not have to be in the right side lane, it just has to be to the right of every other creature on board.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.