FANDOM



CombosEdit

DecksEdit

RulesEdit

Arbiter's ability only triggers when the second card is played. If a player has three plays available for a turn, they may use one of the first two plays to discard and level a card without triggering the ability.

BugsEdit

Anvillon Arbiter counts only unique cards played per turn. If a player re-plays a card they have played previously this turn, it will not count as two separate cards played for the trigger of Arbiter.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.